WATCH: Super Smash Bros. Final Video Presentation Live Stream

December 15, 2015 - Super Smash Bros

Note – this live tide will start shortly on Tuesday, Dec 15 during 2pm PST/5pm EST/10pm GMT.

Watch live video from Nintendo on www.twitch.tv

So here’s some good news and some oh so unhappy news. The good news? Super Smash Bros. for a Wii U/3DS will be adding Cloud Strife from Final Fantasy VII to a ever expanding roster. As for a some-more joyless news, a game’s designer Masahiro Sakurai has settled that his growth group is circuitous down on a line-up of new DLC content. Sakurai’s clinging supporters and fans of a diversion will get to see if a characters they voted for will also join a expel genuine soon. How soon? Today, actually!

Sakurai will pronounce on a arriving apartment of additional calm entrance to Super Smash Bros. in a final live tide presentation. Will Cloud Strife turn accessible during a live stream? Are fan favorites such as Bayonetta, Simon Belmont, Bomberman or even Goku be suggested as a game’s newest fighters? And can we design to see some new stages?

Stay and watch this bittersweet live tide with us and find out when we do!

Elton Jones
is Heavy’s gaming editor. Reach him during Elton@Heavy.com.

December 15, 2015 2:17 am

source ⦿ http://heavy.com/games/2015/12/watch-super-smash-bros-final-video-presentation-live-stream/

More bros ...

› tags: Super Smash Bros /