Super Smash Bros. and Street Fighter 5 EVO 2017 finals to atmosphere live …

July 16, 2017 - Super Smash Bros

None

Comments

submit to reddit


EVO Sunday only got even some-more hype. It has been announced that both a Super Smash Bros. Wii U and Street Fighter 5 finals will be promote live on Disney XD this weekend.

According to Zap2it‘s TV listings for a channel, Smash Bros. is set to atmosphere during 3 p.m. PDT / 6 p.m. EDT this Sunday, while Street Fighter 5 will flog off during 7 p.m. PDT / 10 p.m. EDT.

A discerning TV mark for Smash Bros. was uploaded to a D|XP Twitter account (which was retweeted by a central Disney XD page). Looking during a Disney XD schedule, we also see that Street Fighter 5 will be rebroadcast a following Monday morning.

This is a initial time we’ll be saying EVO aired on Disney XD, however, not a initial time rival fighters have done it to TV. The Street Fighter 5 EVO finals lapse to ESPN2 this year after a successful run in 2016 where nearly 2 million viewers tuned in.

EVO 2017 kicks off today, and will run by Sunday, Jul 16th. If you’d like to locate all of a extraordinary fighting diversion contest action, be certain to check out a EVO 2017 witness guide for all a information you’ll need on a event’s categorical games, including when and where to watch.

You can check out a Smash Bros. TV mark below.



Click picture to perspective a clip

Sent in by RougeMephilesClone, nightmaresteam, Neoxon, Neobrown, and Mileo.

source ⦿ https://www.eventhubs.com/news/2017/jul/14/super-smash-bros-and-street-fighter-5-evo-2017-finals-air-live-disney-xd/

More bros ...

› tags: Super Smash Bros /