See Super Smash Bros. for Wii U and Pokkén Tournament Champions Crowned during CEO 2016 – Live!

June 26, 2016 - Super Smash Bros

This weekend a series of tip rival gamers have been in Orlando to conflict it out during CEO 2016. The Super Smash Bros. Melee contest finished off in front of a outrageous throng on 25th June, with Juan “Hungrybox” Debiedma saying off Jason “Mew2King” Zimmerman with final measure of 3-1. Now it’s a spin of Super Smash Bros. for Wii U and Pokkén Tournament to climax their winners.

As we can see in a report next currently will move a lot reduction action, yet a categorical CEO Gaming channel will be covering a Smash Bros. Wii U final

The embeds we need are below. Enjoy!

CEO Gaming – Smash Bros. Wii U Finals from 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern / 9pm UK / 10pm CET

source ⦿ http://www.nintendolife.com/news/2016/06/see_super_smash_bros_for_wii_u_and_pokken_tournament_champions_crowned_at_ceo_2016_-_live

More bros ...

› tags: Super Smash Bros /