Nintendo’s Super Smash Bros display video on Dec 15

December 13, 2015 - Super Smash Bros

Last month’s Nintendo Direct left a Internet unresolved with a mouths far-reaching open as Final Fantasy VII‘s Cloud was announced as an arriving DLC impression for Super Smash Bros. for a Nintendo 3DS and Nintendo Wii U.

On Dec 15th, Super Smash Bros. executive Masahiro Sakurai will be hosting what is being posted as a “final video presentation” for a title. It will yield some-more sum on Cloud, presumably a formula of a Smash Ballet and what characters and additional stages we can demeanour brazen to in a future.

The eventuality starts during 2PM PST/5 PM EST/10 PM GMT.

This might be a final Super Smash Bros. usually focused video, though we Imagine there will still be a lot some-more to design to see in destiny Nintendo Directs. Now let’s wish they devise on releasing Cloud during a finish of a approach like they did with Ryu, Roy and Lucas.

source ⦿ http://nerdreactor.com/2015/12/10/super-smash-bros-presentation-video-dec-15/

More bros ...

› tags: Super Smash Bros /