Live: Super Smash Bros. for Wii U Invitational Tournament – MCM Birmingham

March 22, 2015 - Super Smash Bros

Battling during a tech show

Super Smash Bros. for Wii U has been around for a good few months, though it’s still really most a go-to diversion for copiousness of Wii U owners. It’s a big-draw during expos and events, too, and Nintendo UK is streaming a special Invitational contest from a large MCM Comic Con eventuality in Birmingham today.

Kicking off during 7am Pacific / 10am Eastern / 2pm UK time / 3pm CET today, 32 players will conflict for honour and prizes from a large NEC locus in Birmingham. There’ll be loads of high peculiarity matches, including some with open attendees and even amiibo battles, so if you’re a Smash fan it will positively be value a watch.

Check it out below.

source ⦿ http://www.nintendolife.com/news/2015/03/live_super_smash_bros_for_wii_u_invitational_tournament_-_mcm_birmingham

More bros ...

› tags: Super Smash Bros /