Live: Catch All of a Super Smash Bros. Action from Evo 2015 – Day One

July 18, 2015 - Super Smash Bros

OK, so tip tide is Melee, bottom tide is Wii U. Due to start during 8am Pacific / 11am Eastern / 4pm UK / 5pm CET and using for, well, utterly a while.

source ⦿ http://www.nintendolife.com/news/2015/07/live_catch_all_of_the_super_smash_bros_action_from_evo_2015_-_day_one

More bros ...

› tags: Super Smash Bros /