EVO 2015 Day 2: Smash Bros. quarter, semifinals; Mortal Kombat X, some-more | VG247

July 18, 2015 - Super Smash Bros

Day 2 of a EVO contest will flog off in a integrate of hours. Here’s what’s on line-up for today, Jul 18.

Starting during 8am PT/11am ET/4pm UK, 5 Ultimate Marvel vs Capcom 3 pools will take place before a entertain and semifinals in a evening.

Mortal Kombat X pools run via a day with dual quarterfinals starting from 4pm – culminating with a semifinal. Super Smash Bros. Wii U semifinals and finals take place today, as good as semifinals for Super Smash Bros. Melee.

Pools, entertain and semifinals also take place for Tekken 7, Killer Instinct and Guilty Gear Xrd SIGN.

All tournaments run concurrently.

On a final day, Jul 19, finals for a following games will take place: Guilty Gear Xrd SIGN, Super Smash Bros. Melee, Mortal Kombat X, Ultimate Marvel vs Capcom 3 and Ultra Street Fighter 4.

You can look over a EVO 2015 contest report through a central website and watch a matches on a EVO Twitch channel.

source ⦿ http://www.vg247.com/2015/07/18/evo-2015-tournaments-esports-mortal-kombat-x/

More bros ...

› tags: Super Smash Bros /